Loading Events

Mantra To Bless Space with Monica Gauci

Online Class

Saturday 27 November 2021

 

Mantra To Bless Space

with Monica Gauci

Course Details

Online Class

Saturday 27 November 2021

5.00pm Sydney Time

(6.00am UK, 7.00am Europe, 2.00pm Perth)

 

Level
All Levels (1-4)

Total Hours

~1 hour

 

Course Overview

Mantra To Bless Space

We make life sacred with attention, intention and consecration. 

Ritual, ceremony, mantra and prayer do that. 

This Vedic mantra sanctifies the space we occupy, the space that surrounds us. 

It draws on the power of the deities and the elements of the 10 directions. 

It turns a common element into something sacred.

Cost/Payment

Price in Australian Dollars: AU$35,
At the time of writing in foreign currency this was ~ 22.7 EUR, ~ 19.2 GBP, ~ 26.3 USD

Event Information

LIVE online via Zoom

This workshop will be held via Zoom.

After registration, you will receive a separate email with a Zoom link, a copy of the Mantra and any further instructions for the class.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
November 27, 2021
Cost:
$35.00
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://8limbs.com/

Organiser

Monica Gauci
Website:
https://8limbs.com/

Venue

Online Event
Australia + Google Map
Website:
https://8limbs.com/

YOUR INSTRUCTOR

Monica is a life-long yogi. She has over 40 years experience of yoga study and practice!

BROWSE ALL EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

HAPPY STUDENTS

Your teachings were an anchor and catalyst in guiding me … and allowing me to settle confidently and deeply in a place I feel like I had been wanting to go for a long time.
– Katharina. Vienna, Austria

GET IN TOUCH

Any questions? Please ask us.