Loading Events

SACRED SOUNDS MANTRA WORKSHOP WITH MONICA GAUCI

Sacred sounds mantra workshop with Monica Gauci

Course Details

Online Course
Saturday 30th October 2021
10am UK, 11am Europe, 6pm Perth, 8pm Sydney,
2 hours – 14 days replay

 Course Overview

Live online via Zoom

All mantras are praise or prayers. They teach us to connect with the Divine.

Explore the vibrational power of Sanskrit in uplifting our consciousness and healing our mind, heart and spirit.

We will study the phonetics of Vedic chanting, how to use a mala and the significance of 108 repetitions.

Together we will chant a life-healing mantra, a dharana chant on our Source and a mantra to the Supreme Light.

Students will be invited to chant in turn if they wish to have the opportunity for personal feedback.

Copies of the mantras with notations will be provided.

 

PHOTOGRAPH: Raji Deva, Devaraje Photography.

 

Technology Notes
  • This workshop will be held via Zoom

Bookings

For bookings please go to

MONICA GAUCI – Sacred Sounds’ Mantra Workshop

 

YOUR INSTRUCTORS

Monica is a life-long yogi and has over 40 years of experience of yoga study and practice!

BROWSE ALL EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

HAPPY STUDENTS

Gregor and Monica are genuinely amazing people, I felt engaged and energised from the first minute to the last minute of this incredible experience. Even though they have a lot more Yoga experience than me I felt they treated me as an equal and taught from a place of love and authenticity throughout.

– Lincoln. Perth, Australia

GET IN TOUCH

Any questions? Please ask us.